Sections

Current Student Profile

Overview

Name Card
CAO, Zhe Kevin

Emailzcaoak@connect.ust.hk

Name Card
CHEN, Xin

Email: xchenhk@connect.ust.hk

Name Card
COSTA, Antonino

Emailacosta@connect.ust.hk

Name Card
DAI, Ting David

Emailtdaiab@connect.ust.hk

Name Card
DENG, Jin

Emailjdengas@connect.ust.hk

Name Card
JIN, Tian

Emailtjinab@connect.ust.hk

Name Card
KANNAN, Srijith

Emailskannan@connect.ust.hk

Name Card
LI, Yifan

Emailyliqi@connect.ust.hk

Name Card
QIU, Lu Iris

Emaillqiuaf@connect.ust.hk

Name Card
XIAO, Han Irene

Emailhxiaoah@connect.ust.hk

Name Card
YANG, Liyuqi

Emaillyangbt@connect.ust.hk

Name Card
YANG, Zilan Cindy

Emailzyangbn@connect.ust.hk

Name Card
ZHU, Ruichao Richard

Emailrzhuah@connect.ust.hk

Name Card
ZHU, Yanying

Emailyzhubw@connect.ust.hk