Directory

Teaching Track Faculty

Associate Professor of Business Education

Senior Lecturer

Mr. Tai Wai David LAI acdavid@ust.hk
Dr. Kelvin P. MAK acmak@ust.hk

Lecturer I

Dr. Steven CHEUNG acstcheung@ust.hk
Dr. Jing TAN actan@ust.hk

Adjunct & Visiting Faculty

Adjunct Professor

Adjunct Associate Professor

Prof. Dennis CHAN acdennis@ust.hk

General Office

Manager

Ms. Carmen KWOK carmenkwok@ust.hk

Secretary

Ms. Anita M Y WONG acanita@ust.hk

Officer

Ms. Irene TONG irenetong@ust.hk
Ms. Juno S P TUNG acjuno@ust.hk

Assistant Officer

Ms. Carolyn LAM accaroly@ust.hk
Ms. Leean YIU acyiu@ust.hk

MSc Program Office

Assistant Manager

Ms. Haidi CHAN achaidi@ust.hk

Assistant Officer

Ms. Christy M. H. CHAN accmhchristy@ust.hk

Teaching Associate

Mr. Vincent LEUNG vincentltm@ust.hk

Instructional Assistant

Ms. Viola DUAN acvioladuan@ust.hk

Teaching/Research Support

Teaching Associate

Ms. Sau Yee LAM acjennice@ust.hk
Mr. K.K. LEE ackk@ust.hk
Mr. Nicholas J.H. WU jhn.wu@ust.hk

Instructional Assistant

Mr. Chun Him Leon LAI acleon@ust.hk